6 comments on “Three Friends July 2012

  1. Hi guys, I’ve been in Trieste and your concert was epochal! Finally I’ve seen and felt the soul of the Giant. I wish to be UK to see you in September. Gary, thanks a lot to spent few minutes talking with me. Your autograph is already on the wall. Thanks to all of you.

    • Lello is right. It was an excellent concert. I Hope Three Friends return in Italy as soon as possible. I wish they can produce a new album live or in studio.
      Best wishes to all the family of Giant!

      Maurizio

Leave a Reply

