3 comments on “Re-direct from threefriends.info is now working (at last)

  1. Hello! Looking forward to the TF concert in October in Sellersville, PA. Anyone know, roughly, what the TF set list might be? (Truth be told….I’m a long-time GG fan, but my wife is not; she bought me the tickets, and I’d like to get her up to speed on some of the songs that might be played at the Sellersville gig!) thanks! Rob Vaughn, Quakertown, PA

  2. Hey TF I will be attending your show in nyc and will probably be your youngest fan being only 18, but I’m a big fan of the music from Gentle Giant. I have a reissue of Power and The Glory on vinyl and was wondering if Gary Green would be nice enough to sign it? Thanks for your time

Leave a Reply

